Spend $100 At The US Online PlayStation Store And Get $15 Back

Sony has recently announced a nice deal for those who are looking to buy up a few digital games through Sony’s online store. Those who will buy from the United States PlayStation Store in the next few days will get the chance to avail the promotion.  

For every $100 spent on anything on the online PS store, the purchaser will receive a $15 cashback in the form of a PSN Wallet voucher. All purchases must come out of the PSN Wallet balance and not through any credit card or by other means. This means that customers will have to precharge their PSN wallet either through credit cards or by getting codes from a retailer. The promotion only applies to all purchases made from Feb. 21 to Feb. 28. The event starts off at 12:01 a.m. PT, 3:01 a.m. ET on Feb. 21 until midnight PT, 3:00 a.m. ET on Feb. 28.

Sony said that the $15 voucher code will be set on or before March 14. This will be either through email or as a direct message. All codes must be redeemed before midnight PT or 3:00 a.m. ET on March 31. Those who avail the promotion must keep in mind that they can use the codes on pre-orders and on items that are on sale. It should also be noted that purchasers will only get a single voucher. This means that even if you spend $300 on purchase, you will still only get $15 for the purchase, as reported by VG 24/7.

Spending $100 on PSN will not be hard, the latest round of PSN deals are now live. There are the Titanfall 2 and Battlefield 1 bundles that can be bought for $50. The Witcher 3 complete edition and Metal Gear Solid V definitive edition are sold at $25 each. Again, only $15 will be credited to a single account no matter how much is spent and all purchases must be made out of the PSN Wallet, as published by GameSpot.

© 2017 iTech Post All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

More from iTechPost