More Details On BTS' 'WINGS' Revealed; Each Member To Have Solo Track

Korean boyband BTS (Bangtan Boys) revealed more details of their second album "WINGS" on their official Twitter account. The group's comeback album slated for release on Oct. 10 will include 15 tracks in total, including the intro and ending tracks. Fans will also hear more of each member's singing abilities as the album includes each of the seven members' solo tracks.  

In their new album every BTS member will have a solo song. Previously, the group dropped seven individual teasers. The title of the teasers will be the title of each member's solo track, which means Jungkook's solo track is titled "Begin," Jimin's is "Lie," Suga's is "First Love," V's is "Stigma," Rap Monster's is "Reflection," Jin's is "Awake," and J-Hope's is "MAMA."

Other songs include "Lost," "Boy Meets Evil," "21st Century Girls," "Am I Wrong" and "Cypher Pt. 4." The title track will likely be "Blood, Sweat and Tears," which was co-produced and collaboratively composed by members Suga, Rap Monster and J-Hope.

View the track list and cover art below:

BTS' agency has not yet unveiled the complete album credits for "Wings." However, it was earlier revealed that BTS leader Rap Monster co-produced "21st Century Girls," while American composer, vocalist and keyboardist project Kevin Moore composed "Am I Wrong."

On the other hand, other schedules for other activities involving BTS "WINGS" were announced by V App on their official Twitter page. BTS will be having a preview show on V Live TV at 9:40 p.m. KST on Sunday, Oct. 9 to celebrate the album's official release on Monday. The music video for the title track will also be streamed at V App and BigHit Entertainment's official YouTube channel at 12 a.m. KST.

"WINGS" will be BTS' first full length album in two years since 2014, and the second since their debut.

© 2021 iTech Post All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

More from iTechPost