Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 Guide: How To Unlock All Your Favorite Story Mode Characters

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 has been released on Oct. 25 in North America and 28 in Europe. Here is a quick guide on how to unlock all your favorite story mode characters in the game.

Saiyan Saga Story Mode

Players who finished the Saiyan Saga Story Mode will unlock the playable characters namely, their Time Patroller avatar, Goku and his son Kid Gohan. Other characters include Jaco, Krillin, Nappa, Piccolo, Raditz, Saibaman, Tien, Yamcha and Vegeta.

Namek Or Frieza Saga Story Mode

Players who breezed through the Namek or Frieza Saga Story Mode can have the following playable characters that include the Burter, Fourth form of Cooler, Dodoria, Ginyu, Guldo, Jeice, Nail, Recoome, Slug, Turtles as well as the First, Full and Final form of Frieza,

Other Saga Story Modes In Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2

Players who complete the Android or Cell Saga Story Mode will get Android 16, 17 and 18, Cell Junior, First and Full Power form of Cell, Metal Cooler and Teen Gohan.

Finishing the Future Trunks Story Mode the DBZ version will get players the DBZ version of Future Trunks, Perfect Form of Cell and Future Gohan. After the Buu Saga Story Mode, players will received an Adult Gohan, Broly and its Supervillain Form, Majin Buu and his Kid and Super Form, Gotenks and Majin Vegeta.

Completing the Battle of Gods and Resurrection F Saga Story Modes will make the following characters available such as Appule, Beerus, Supervillain Form of Cooler, Golden Frieza and his Supervillain Form, Goku and Vegeta in their SSGSS Form, Rasberry and Whis. Gohan and Tien can also use their Resurrection F costumes from now on.

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 Final Battle

Winning the Masked Saiyan and Final Boss battle will reward players with Bardock, Future Trunks in his Dragon Ball Super Form, Masked Saiyan Mira and his Supervillain Form and Towa. Once players get rid of the Final Boss, they must then get the five Distorted Time Eggs. They are located at the Capsule Corporate Office, Frieza's spaceship, Guru, Hercules and Maijin Buu's home. Finish "Unknown History" story mode to get Super Saiyan 3 Bardock, however, the game describes it as "Battle Suit 4".

© 2022 iTech Post All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

More from iTechPost