Fire Emblem Heroes News: The Next Grand Hero Is Here!

The Fire Emblem series continues to soar higher with its mobile game, Fire Emblem Heroes. The game has been dominating the mobile gaming world as soon as it was released. Players enjoy the gameplay and of course, the characters.

So right after the release of the last Grand Hero, makers of the game is gearing up for the next Grand Hero Battle.

Fire Emblem Heroes News: Special Event and how to Win Orbs

Nintendo welcomes this week with a special event for Fire Emblem Heroes. Phone Arena reports that the event will run until the 27th of February. Within this week, players are given the opportunity to win loads of Orbs they can use to summon heroes.

New Quests are also available for players to earn Orbs. They can be obtained through weapon mastery. Each quest will give players up to 2 Orbs, so if they can finish one for swords, axes or lances, players will be able to get a total of 6.

Fire Emblem Heroes News: Female Robin enters the battle

On the last Grand Hero battle, players met Narcian, the Wyvern General. The battle came with a Normal and Hard mode for all players to enjoy and was well received by many fans.

For the upcoming Grand Hero battle, players will be meeting a 3-star Female Robin. Siliconera shared that the official Japanese twitter for Fire Emblem Heroes confirmed the news. Announcing that starting on February 23, players we'll finally see the next Grand Hero Battle.

The Grand Hero Battle comes out in Japan at 4:00 pm JST on the 23rd of February, 2017. For the United States it will be on the same day, 11:00 pm PST and 2:00 am EST. And lastly, for Europe, wit will be on the same day at 8:00 am CET.

Fire Emblem Heroes is now available to download on all IOS and Android devices.

© 2017 iTech Post All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

More from iTechPost