FIFA 17 Mobile: Complete List Of Halloween Players, Scream Themes and Treats

FIFA 17 mobile is also going into the Halloween spirit and prepares some treats for its fans while enjoying their favorite soccer video game. These treats include Halloween themed events, players, and plans.

FIFA 17 fans can get their treats between now and November 1 including tokens and Halloween-themed players. These treats can be acquired through Halloween Live and Flash events which will occur between those dates. Furthermore, the Halloween themed players can be used to create their own Scream Team.

According to FIFA 17 mobile, there are 8 new Scream Team plans to complete and with a possible reward of getting 5 Elite Player items. And if that isn't enough, the players who are included in the FIFA 17 Halloween event will receive stat boosts between October 28 and November 1, which are considered as Halloween Weekend. Here is the total list of player according to their position.

For the Left-back (LB), FIFA 17 mobile includes three players for this position. They are Riza Dumsi, Giorgio Chiellini, and Wendell Nascimento Borges. On the right-back (RB), there's Lukasz Borliga, Ezequiel Schelotto, Ryan Shawcross, and Atiba Harris.

For center-back (CB), you have six players to choose from, namely Martin Mantovani, Shane Lowry, Robert Huth, Kyriakos Papadopoulos, Douglas Bergqvuist, and Pepe. Center defensive midfield (CDM) players include Stefan Ilsanker, Héctor Yuste Cantón, Luiz Gustavo, Daniele De Rossi, Papa Kouli Diop, and Cheick Tioté.

You can take your pick between Slawomir Peszko and Rubens Sambueza for the left midfield (LM) position. However, you are left with no choice for right midfield (RM) because Kerim Mrabi is the only player to take the spot. Jamie Vardy is also the lone player to occupy the right field (RF) position.

Choose from among six players whom you will place in center midfield. They are Joey van den Berg, Tongo Doumbia, Marouane Fellaini, Alan Smith, Arturo Vidal, N'Golo Kanté. Lastly, pick who your strikers (ST) will be from Besart Berisha, Diego Costa, Alan Gordon, and Per Frick.

© 2021 iTech Post All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

More from iTechPost